Oh boy! Look who’s three!

I really can’t believe it,  seems like yesterday when I was sitting in the hospital waiting room…waiting…to hear good news on my new nephew’s arrival.  Finally he was here and I was one of the lucky aunts who got to hold him soon after he was born!  I am so blessed to have such a great family and really LOVE this little guy.  I just took his three year pictures and had so much fun.  Seems like any time I would stick my tounge out from behind the camera, I got the best smiles! Hayden loves to play farm and really gets crazy when he gets to come to our farm and “haul poop” with uncle Josh and his daddy.  Takes me back to my little brother playing in the sand box making annoying tractor sounds…he did this all the time.  I didn’t enjoy it much then, it was incredibly annoying, but now I enjoy the memory a whole bunch!  Happy birthday Hayden!  Love, Aunt Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

